• Image of Transcendence - Digital Download

This is the digital edition of Transcendence, in 320K format. Upon completion of the order process, an email with the link is sent to the PayPal address used to buy the album, so careful with spam folders and the like!

1. Serenity(Prologue)
2. Stranded
3. Katana
4. Wanderer (feat. Per Nilsson)
5. Transcendence
6. Machina
7. Frozen Soul (feat. Francesco Filigoi)
8. Ryujin
9. Roland's Last Stand
10. Eclipse
11. Through The Mists (Epilogue)

Drums on Transcendence, Machina and Eclipse by Kevin Talley
Drums on Stranded by Rich Psonak
Guest lead on Wanderer by Per Nilsson
Guest lead on Frozen Soul by Francesco Filigoi

All instruments and programming by Fred Brum except where noted.

Copyright 2014 Fred Brum